To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – Mix 2 (2016)

  • Groove Assassin – The Change
  • Steve Paradise, Tai Malone – Over and Out (Echo Deep TMC Remix)
  • Nova Fronteira – Fanatica (Original mix)
  • Timmy Vegas ft Tweek – Got to Get your Love Master (Boogie Down Dee Jays Mix) PROMO
  • Leroy Burgess – Barely Breaking Even (Opolopo Vocal Mix)
  • Sean McCabe, Hanlei – How does it Fell (Sean McCabe Raw Bass remix)
  • Natalie Cole – La Costa (Reelsoul Tribute)
  • Larry A, Jamie Aditya – Get Down with It (Michele Chiavarini remix)
  • Young Disciples – Apparently Nothing (Rhemi remix)
  • Louie Vega, Brutha Basil – Freedom of Dance (It’s the Beat) (Louie Vega’s Ritual mix)
  • The Journey Men, Hanlei – Feeling Myself (original mix)
  • Marissa Guzman, Andy Toth – Like a Feather (original mix)
  • Ross Couch – Life Goes On
  • Soulfuledge – Step in Line
  • Reelsoul – Into the Light (Reelsoul vocal mix)
  • Mark Francis – Come See Me (ft Sly Red) (original)
  • Zepherin saint, Kholi – Inner Freak (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal mix)
  • SEL – Elevation (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Long Version Vocal mix)
  • AMBROSIA, Freddy Sanon & Tyron Payton – Happy (Vox)
  • Chenai Zinyuka, Jose Carretas – No Love Lost (Vocal mix)

    All the above tracks can be purchased from Traxsource.