To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – 22.06.13

Hour 1

  • Circle of Funk – In Love (COF Soulful Mix)
  • Distant People ft Stephanie Cooke – Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix)
  • Tony Momrelle – What you Waitin’ For (Reel People vocal mix)
  • Zagro Deejays – Inspiration (PM Project vocal)
  • Lewis Ferrier ft J-Sax – The Brighter Side of Life (original mix)
  • Wipe The Needle ft Michael Procter – Eternal (Main vocal mix)
  • Mmelashon – Let Love Shine (JuJu sound remix)
  • New Believers ft Merel Sluman – Heavy Rain (Drexmeister re-work)
  • Meropa Park – Live A ‘lil (Suges remix)

    Hour 2

  • Light of The World ft Jocelyn Brown – Perfect Person (Soulpersona remix)
  • Bah Samba – God Showed Me (Incognito remix)
  • Lady Mary Sound – Live Your Life (original mix)
  • Carlos Da Silva & Drabik – All About Sax (soulful remix)
  • Timmy Regisford – Thank You (Zepherin Saint tribe vocal)
  • Sean Escoffery – Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re-rub)
  • Dolls Combers – Dreaming of You (original mix)
  • Anthony Thomas ft Kim Jay – Promised Land (Ondagroove Dub)
  • Harley & Muscle ft Gerideau – Light to a Flame (Caio’sTheme)
  • Saxture ft Beaucy Nkosi – You my Sunshine (DJ SGZ Deepah mix)