To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – Mix 5 (2014)

  • The Synthe Tigers – So Good (Mike Delgado Remix)
  • Tony Humphries & Junior White ft Aaron K.Gray – Wonder Why
  • Stephanie Cooke – Sweetest Thing (Honeycomb vocal mix)
  • Elements of Life ft Anane – You Cameinto My Life (Louie Vega Long mix)
  • Mark Di Meo ft Laura Jackson – Far From Me
  • Eric Benet ft The Afropeans Revisit – Harriett Jones (Reelsoul Main mix)
  • Sean McCabe – Something About You (Extended vocal mix)
  • Mustafa & Sunlightsquare ft Tasita D’Mour – Never Stop Loving You (original mix)
  • Heather Johnson – Love Alive (Danny Clark main mix)
  • Alankara & Jazzy D – Saxxual (2014 edit)
  • Louie Vega starring Byron Stingily – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Love (Roots Nyc mix)
  • Ondagroove ft Marie Pinto – I’ll Never Fall in Love Again (original mix)
  • Beat Rivals ft Natasha Watts – Fabulous (Soulshy mix)
  • Martin Bundsen – Reasons to Love You (Teddy Douglas remix)
  • Melissa B – Be Free (DJ Spen & gary Hudgins Flyin Colours mix)
  • Soulbridge ft Chanelle – Each Day (original mix)
  • DJ Able – The Right Way (vocal mix)
  • Heston – Resign 2 U (Reel People vocal mix)
  • Jennifer Hudson ft R. Kelly – It’s Your world (Terry Hunter Club mix)
  • Rhyze – Free (Louie Vega remix)

    All the above tracks can be purchased from Traxsource.