November Mix

To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – November Mix

  • Soulful Session ft Leanne – Mr Weather Man (Soulful Session re-touch)
  • Dolls Combers ft Carla Prather – Touch My Soul (DC original vocal mix)
  • Tortured Soul ft N’Dea Davenport – I might Do Something Wrong (Ethan White Raindrops mix)
  • Clemens Rumpf & David A Tobin – Better Days (Soulful Edit)
  • The Layabouts ft Portia Monique – Colours of Love (The Layabouts vocal remix)
  • Tarantulaz ft Renn – Stop the World (TarantulazClub mix)
  • Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams – Amazing (Deep Floor Mix)
  • Boy Orlando – Breaking Down
  • DJ Garphie ft Gemini – U Are (original)
  • Kings of Tomorrow – Another Day
  • Loris Conte & Pippo Lombardo ft Nina Hadzi Antich – Easy To Love You (Rod Boyd mix)
  • Timmy Regisford ft Lynn Lockamy = At The Club (Sean McCabes Slummin Mix)
  • Christian Vlad & Alex Tozzo – Message 4 U (Shorty & Alex Neuret remix)
  • Maph & Boyd – Yes He Will (classic mix)
  • Urban Sound Lab ft Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Phil Asher remix)
  • Earl TuTu & John Khan ft EmmaDiva – Lean On Me (Soulbridge mix)
  • Demarkus Lewis – Baking with Anita
  • Chris Nigel – Renditions Vol 4 (You Got Me)
  • Marga Sol – Dali Sonuvam (Spase DJ Deep & Soulful remix)

    All the above tracks can be purchased from Traxsource.