To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – Mix 6 (2014)

  • Soulful Session presents Chelsea Como – Back & Forth
  • Gianluca Pighi, Massimo Paramour ft Ahmad Larnes – Come with Me (Rhemi remix)
  • Shafty – Deep Inside (Soul Trance mix Joey Negro Edit)
  • Wipe The Needle – Grateful (original mix)
  • Rhemi – Revolution (Rhemi vocal mix)
  • Bitter Twisted – U Know U Wanna (original mix)
  • Stacy Kidd ft Peven Everett – Groove Thang (Soulful Edge remix)
  • MG Select ft CeCe Peniston – Love Don’t Take Over (Directors Cut Signature mix)
  • Antonello Ferrari ft Dawn Tallman – Read between the Lines (Richard Earnshaw remix)
  • DJ Anna ft Beverley Ely – Secret (Full Intention remix)
  • Marlon D – Something Special (main mix)
  • Kai & Kyle ft Gordon Chambers – Higher than High (Sean McCabe remix)
  • Preslava Peicheva – Midnight People (Guido P HSR Remix) PROMO
  • Ralf Gum ft Jocelyn Mathieu – Our Love is a Star
  • Mr V – Jus Dance (Reelsoul Remix exclusive Go Edit)
  • Soulful Session ft Maya Blu – Promise
  • Vick Lavender – Send for Me (VLE full vox mix)

    All the above tracks can be purchased from Traxsource.