To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – 15.06.13

Hour 1

  • Bah Samba – Lost Without You (Sean McCabe Mix)
  • Alan Sorrenti & Anane Vega with Elements of Life – Figle Delle Stelle (Louie Vega EOL mix)
  • Ralf Gum ft Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf Gum Main Mix)
  • Circle of Funk – In Love (COF Soulful Mix)
  • Tom Conrad ft Carla Prather – Shine (Vick Lavender vocal mix)
  • Urban Sound Lab ft Selina Campbell – Nothing New (USL & Toni E Alternative mix)
  • Tracy Hamlin – Got to be Strong (Soulphonix remix)
  • Damond Ramsey – Bodies (original mix)

    Hour 2

  • Blazing Encore – L Train to Brooklyn
  • New Believers ft Merel Sluman – Heavy Rain (Drexmeister re-work)
  • Meropa Park – Live A ‘lil (Suges remix)
  • Eric Benet – News For You (Franke Estevez Fuzion)
  • Marlon D & Kathy Brown – Believe In Yourself (Marlon D’s Fire vocal)
  • Julien Chaptal – The Look on Your Face (original mix)
  • Nathan Adams – Falling (Quentin Harris Vocal)
  • Saxture ft Beaucy Nkosi – You my Sunshine (DJ SGZ Deepah mix)