To download the podcast: Right Click on the player and Click “Save Audio As”

Dancefloor Grooves – Mix 01 (2014)

  • Steal Vybe & Dawn Tallman – Step at a Time (JT Beef mix)
  • Vanessa Jones – Second Chance on Love (Allen DJ Speedy Jackson original mix)
  • Alliance DC ft Rachael Calladine – Get it Right (Soulful Session mix)
  • L. Young – I Love My Girl (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal mix)
  • Dajae – Don’t You Want My Love (Sean McCabe Good Vibrations Mix)
  • Vittorio Santorelli – Ready to Party (Original mix)
  • Mellow Baku & The Friday People – The Messenger (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Full Vocal Remix)
  • Submantra & DJ Umbi ft Francesca – Sweet Thinking (Soulful mix)
  • Alankara, Jazzy D, Lodewijk Van Gorp – Feel What We Have
  • Sunburst Band ft Angela Johnson – Only Time Will Tell (Joey Negro City Connection Mix)
  • L.A.M.P. – Love The Love (Montana & Stewart remix)
  • Gabriel Horizon, Reelsoul, Johana – Be of Love (Reelsouls 12am Mix)
  • Rhemi ft Cassius Henry – Beat Within (Main Mix)
  • Michelle Weeks & Scott Diaz – Praise Him (Reelsoul Remix)
  • JayCeel – Love One (The Sunchasers Remix)
  • Nina Lares – You and I (Tony Humphries Vocal mix)
  • DJ Nativeson & Jasmine Clemente – Wanting More (Atjazz Remix)
  • Pablo Martinez ft Veema Louys – Aqui Vem O Sol (Tribe Vocal)

    All the above tracks can be purchased from Traxsource.